Sign of Life?

Just a quick post to say I appreciate the number of visits this site has had recently. Inevitably they are mostly new people who find my site via a search and so not those who came here during my regular updating.

I may start posting some things here, but not every day like I was before. If anything I may link to a blog I’m going to start writing for > SurfaceNews.net . I’m exciting about helping that blog grow as the person running it has a bit more knowledge of those things than myself.

If I do post here again, it won’t be the full reviews that I did before. It will be just quick views of apps I’ve tried out and/or recommend trying, leaving the full reviews for the new venture. I may post other things of interest related to Windows 8 news as well. Not necessarily news stories, but things of interest I have found.

I’d like your feedback on whether these snippet reviews are appealing. Right now I’m not promising anything, simply considering the possibility. If stopping by here please comment, positive or negative.
Thank you

Wayne

About

51-yr-old father of 3, work in telemarketing, like computers and technology

Posted in Blog Update

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow Through The Panes and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

Have an app you'd like to see reviewed. Send me an e-mail.

Through The Panes

Categories
