New Panes

For the past year I have not had much time to devote to this blog. I really wanted to do so, but having a girlfriend left me little time to devote to this endeavor.

That has changed. The girlfriend is gone and well now I can try to devote time to a blog again.

TTP Reborn

When I first began this blog back in the days before Windows 8, I envisioned primarily discussing apps with a secondary focus on the operating system as a whole. Now with Windows 10 I can expand things a bit. I still plan to talk about some apps and the operating system, but also will be able to bring Windows 10 Mobile into the mix.

I may have a post a day this coming week (except tomorrow) to get the ball rolling. I’m open to ideas as to what to discuss. I might add videos which I hadn’t done before. I’m really open to ideas.

It may take a while to build up a following again, though nice to see there have been visitors daily sometimes over 40 people. I will be doing some cleaning up as no more Windows 8 pages will be left, it is a fresh start. I will even create a new logo for the page, though if someone would like to donate one I’d be most appreciative.

Thanks for joining me on this adventure.

About

51-yr-old father of 3, work in telemarketing, like computers and technology

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Apps, Desktop, Devices, Mobile
2 comments on “New Panes
  1. Tarkus says:

    About time you got your priorities in order! 😉

    • sekyal says:

      lol. Truthfully can’t promise how long I’ll keep it going. It is more just an outlet for creativity, but if people read it then that is a bonus – also helps motivate me to continue doing it.

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow Through The Panes and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

Have an app you'd like to see reviewed. Send me an e-mail.

Through The Panes

Categories
